The ASPOA Coordination Committee

Officers 2017 - 2020

The ASPOA Co-ordination Committee consists of the President, the Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer. The term of office of the members of the Co-ordination Committee shall be for a period not exceeding two election periods. An election period is the time interval between two ASPOA congresses General Sessions of the House of Delegates.

The Co-ordination Committee shall co-ordinate the work of the Association, prepare the House of Delegates meetings in cooperation with the host Association and should organize adequate secretariat facilities.

President: Mr. Richard McNair
Acting Vice President: Dr. Harikesh Buch
Secretary: Mr. Ronaldo S. Lora
Treasurer: Mr. Shiv Raj Kapur
5th Member: Mr. Bonggyu Jeon
Immediate Past President and ASPOA Senior Consultant: Mr. Barry Maughan