WOA Winners

The World Ostomy Award committee and the European Ostomy Association (EOA) has annouced the winners for the 2022 award.

The first place prices go to:
Czechia – Czech ILCO z.s.
Kenya – Stoma World Kenya
Philippines – National Federation of Ostomates of the Philippines
Poland – Polish Ostomy Association POL-ILKO

The second place prices go to:
New Zealand – Western Bay of Plenty Ostomy Society Inc
Zambia – Stomacare Support Zambia
Zimbabwe – Ilco Zimbabwe trust

The third place and non member prices go to:
Colombia – Colombian Ostomy Association
Bosnia-Herzegovina – Association ILCO-STOMA-RS
UK – Colostomy UK (non member)

Congratulations on this great achievement.